Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sunline

Sunline SaltiMate SMALL GAME HG PE X4 Japanese Line

Sunline SaltiMate SMALL GAME HG PE X4 Japanese Line

Regular price €84,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €84,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

SMALL GAME PE HG

The Sunline SaltiMate Small Game PE-HG is a fishing line made from HIGH QUALITY raw fibers in Japan. The line is extremely thin, absolutely round and very smooth.

The fibers used for this line have an extremely high specific tensile strength. This material, in combination with modern, very complex manufacturing technology, enables the ultra-thin design of the line with a relatively high load-bearing capacity, the information on which is absolutely reliable and trustworthy.

The almost non-existent stretch makes the line highly sensitive, so that subtle bites or the structure of the water bottom are transmitted very directly and precisely to the angler.

The thin line diameters also make the Small Game PE very light, which enables the excellent casting distances achieved with this line. The SaltiMate Small Game PE-HG does not absorb water, does not swell and remains light and round even when in use. The small diameters of the line ensure very thin connecting knots, which further reduces friction in the rings.

This thin and supple line is the benchmark to beat when it comes to braided line for finesse fishing. It is particularly suitable for targeted perch fishing, fishing with ultra light rigs or for using light jig heads, small wobblers and rubber jigs.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

SP Fishing

Sunline SaltiMate SMALL GAME HG PE X4 Japanische Schnur

Normaler Preis
€64,95 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€64,95 EUR
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

SMALL GAME PE HG

Die Sunline SaltiMate Small Game PE-HG ist eine aus HOCHWERTIGE Rohfasern in Japan hergestellte Angelschnur. Die Schnur ist extrem(! dünn, absolut rund und sehr glatt.

Die für diese Schnur verwendeten Fasern besitzen eine enorm hohe spezifische Zugfestigkeit. Dieses Material in Kombination mit moderner, sehr aufwändiger Herstellungstechnologie ermöglicht das ultradünne Design der Schnur bei im Verhältnis sehr hoher Tragkraft, deren Angabe absolut zuverlässig und verlässlich ist.

Die kaum vorhandene Dehnung macht die Schnur hochsensibel, so dass feine Bisse oder die Struktur des Gewässerbodens sehr direkt und präzise an den Angler übertragen werden.

Die dünnen Schnurdurchmesser machen die Small Game PE außerdem sehr leicht, was die hervorragenden Wurfweiten ermöglicht, die mit dieser Schnur erzielt werden. Die SaltiMate Small Game PE-HG nimmt kein Wasser auf, quillt nicht auf und bleibt auch bei Benutzung leicht und rund. Die geringen Durchmesser der Schnur sorgen für sehr dünne Verbindungsknoten, was die Reibung in den Ringen weiter reduziert.

Diese dünne und geschmeidige Schnur ist die Referenz, die es zu schlagen gilt, wenn es um geflochtene Schnur beim Finesse-Angeln geht. Sie eignet sich besonders beim gezielten Angeln auf Barsch, dem Fischen mit ultra light Rigs oder für den Einsatz leichter Jigköpfe, kleiner Wobbler und Rubber Jigs.